Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors that are the driving force for Crittenton Centers. We are thankful for their leadership and support within our organization in the community.

Board of Directors FY24
Ashley Spain, Chair
Laura Petersen, Vice Chair
Joe Gualandri, Treasurer
Paul Crusen, Assistant Treasurer
Jill Johnson, Secretary
Adam Pulley, Immediate Chair

Vickie Armbrust
Stephanie Arnold
Chaille Becker
Alicia Choitz
Lindsey Clark
Kelly Daniels
Darcy Gibson
Jennifer Hodum
Erin Koller
Glenn Maxey
Chris McCall
Kim Roberts
Dr. Nicole Sudholt
Shelly Telford
Jennifer Thompson
Darlene Violet
Nicole Ward

Dr. Cindy Fischer
Joan Janssen

Marilyn Ullman
Christine Bonati Bollwinkle

If you are interested in meeting/presenting with our Board of Directors please contact our Development & Marketing Director, Brent Oest at

Translate »
Skip to content